Diamanda Galas, 1992
The Singer

Playlist length: 46 minutes 04 seconds

My Love Will Never Die
Reap What You Sow
Were You There When They Crucified My Lord
Gloomy Sunday
Balm in Gilead - Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
Insane Asylum
I Put a Spell on You
Let My People Go
See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Judgement Day