Page Title E-mail
Русские Страницы Metallica webmaster.metallica@usa.net
Metallica Mayhem hkelly@pdq.net
The Black Metallica Page hoffmann@home.se
Damage Inc. cfh@fullnet.net
Loading Metallica pasi.makela@kolumbus.fi
No Remorse SoWhat@metallicafan.com
Evil On-Line death@oath.com
Gospi METALLICA Page! np26vk@mail.telepac.pt
Mission: Metallica hls@centrum.is
Batteri Erlandstorp@swipnet.se 
Aint My Bitch BMXKevbo@aol.com
The Shortest Straw gr_davis@yahoo.com
Language Of The Mad snewed@hotmail.com
Blackened Kingdom bandido@geocities.com
Better Than You pasi.makela@kolumbus.fi
Tobb's Metallica Page torkjo@online.no
ReLoaded Allen1999@aol.com
Tony's ReLoaded Metallica Site tony@japo.fi
Through The Never whiplash.@usa.net
Time to Kiss Your Life Goodbye metalupyerass@geocities.com
Chazz's House Of Metallica cwcron@oakland.edu
Tobb's Metallica Page torkjo@online.no
King Nothings Metallica Page kingn@hem2.passagen.se
Metallica Within cbbackst@prtel.com
Puckheads Metallica Page puckheadtr@aol.com
Bad Seed eetfuk690@hotmail.com
Trapped Under Ice scaryguy@nycap.rr.com
Far Beyond Justice cliffslord@hotmail.com
Where The Wild Things Are Moctar@aol.com
Charlies Metallica Page narkz@Hempseed.com
Metallica XXX Page 120010348229@post8.tele.dk 
The Page That Jackie Built metallikat9@hotmail.com
JJ Sea's Metallica Site jjsea@hotmail.com
Metallica & Games - Heaven knott@internetnorth.com.au
Metalmilitias Metallica Page lepermesiah@metallicafan.com
Immortallicas Metallica Page immortallica@yahoo.com
Metalifukinca keli@gate.net
The Sanitarium metallica1@hotmail.com
Metallica...Is Off To War 666_187@usa.net
Lars Ulrich metalstarz@geocities.com
MrBloody's Metallica Page mrbloody2@yahoo.com
Metallica ...ReLoad 'Em All pasima@dlc.fi
Benito's Sanitarium Zone bgama@svn.com.br
Puppetz Metallica Page puppetz@sensible-net.com
Ben's Metallica Page 00bbflesher@bsuvc.bsu.edu
Bow To Leper Messiah lepper-messiah@geocities.com
Scary Guy's Metallica Site richmeta@aol.com
Whiplash carolly@ibm.net
JCP's Metallica Page jr.carpenter@shaw.wave.ca
Scary Guy's Sanitarium ec@sensible-net.com
Philipp Salm's Metallica Page philippsalm@gmx.net
Hammet 09's Metallica Page hammet09@aol.com
Metallica Clan metallica_clan@hotmail.com
Fade To Black gherghel@erols.com
The Ultimate Metallica Page nator.no1@cyberdude.com
Kristians Metallica Page noakripp@hotmail.com
Insanity Palace Of Metallica JaymzH69@aol.com
Jeff and Matts Metallica Page mhutchin@mail.win.org
The Land Of Tourment warpath6fu@yahoo.com
Interpretallica metallica@v-wave.com
War Child's Metallica Page warchild13@theglobe.com
Green Hell greenheli@yahoo.com
The Sanitarium outlaw_03@hotmail.com
The Metallica Within RadioDrone@aol.com
Puppetz Metallica Page puppetz@sensible-net.com
The Cliff Burton Campaign BloodRoots@aol.com
MotorbreatH MetallicA asoolin@hotmail.com
Lord DoggyHos Metallica Page metallica@dewash.com
Grungers Corner: Metallica Kirbo717@aol.com
Kingdom Nothing cartoixa@iponet.es
Brad's MetallicA Page rcja@TheRamp.net
Low Man's Metallica Page flanders67@hotmail.com
Eric Hammets Metallica Page ehammet@yahoo.com
Metallica Dungeon avhaber@research.haifa.ac.il
Yogurt Woohoo YoGuRt316@aol.com
Metallica Up Your Ass thrasher672@hotmail.com
One Metallica Page fretwire1@hotmail.com
Flying-V Metallica flyingv@metallicafan.com
Fade To Black MetallicaFTB@metallicafan.com
Tom's Metallica Page thomas.guiset@skynet.be
Ben's Metallica Page markusb@juno.com
The Sanitarium outlaw_03@hotmail.com
ReLoad Kings Metallica Page ReloadKing@aol.com
Breadfans Metallica Shrine breadfan_1@yahoo.com
Resident Slims Metallica Page ssimsre@hotmail.com
Sandmans Sanitarium sandman13@rocketmail.com 
Vipers Cool Page chaos_viper@mailexcite.com
Greg Yagles Metallica Page GLUEHEAD69@aol.com
One Metallica Page fretwire1@hotmail.com
Metallicaworld metallicaworld@hotmail.com
Ravens Metallica Page whiplash@saunalahti.fi
Metallica by Ercaz black_zodiac@metallicafan.com
Metallica Overloaded larsulrich@eudoramail.com
Metal RXCXW@AOL.COM
The Ultimate Metallica Page nator.01@cyberdude.com
Metal Animation Chamber Robi20@aol.com
Fastsurfers Metallica Page FastSurfer@yahoo.com
Gastation Metallica merviny@wanadoo.fr
Dyers Eve kay@metallicafan.com
And Darkness for All deadspirit@hotmail.com
theUNFORGIVINpage riddlebox1000@iname.com
Ben Fleshers Metallica Page bbflesher@hotmail.com
Metallica Downloads Archive eet_fuk@metallicafan.com